South Cowal Community Enterprise

Board of trustees 25th October 2023

Linda Lewis – Treasurer

Heather Monteith – Secretary

Dave Walker – Convenor (Meetings Chair)

Ian McEwan – Trustee

Lorna Alquist – Trustee

Volunteer Co Ordinator – Pauline Livingstone

Projects Officer - Caroline Cuddihy


Please click on the links to download the policy.

These are PDF files which require Acrobat reader, or a PDF reader, to view.

Fair Treatment at Work Policy

SCCE Flexible working Policy